The More Things Change,
The More They Stay The Same

Since 1979 our firm has worked with you to answer your questions, resolve your problems and plan strategically for your businesses. Your success was our success. We grew and evolved as your businesses grew and your issues evolved.

We are still evolving. In a change that will help us meet our clients’ needs even more effectively, as of November 28 we have all joined Tarter Krinsky & Drogin LLP, a firm we have worked with for almost 20 years as TKD has grown. We are moving as a team and we hope and expect this transition to be seamless for us, our clients and friends. We are excited to bring you the enhanced strength of our combined talent and a much broader range of legal services to complement the work we have done for decades.

We look forward to more decades together!

Please reach out and say hello.  You can find us at:

Tarter Krinsky & Drogin LLP

www.tarterkrinsky.com

1350 Broadway

New York, NY 10018

212-216-8000

Fred Klein                            fklein@tarterkrinsky.com                    212-574-0337

Joan Rothermel                  jrothermel@tarterkrinsky.com           212-574-0335

Jane Jacobs                         jjacobs@tarterkrinsky.com                  212-574-0330

Nancy Schess                      nschess@tarterkrinsky.com                 212-574-0310

Brian Gordon                      bgordon@tarterkrinsky.com               212-574-0336

Matthew Bost                     mbost@tarterkrinsky.com                    212-574-0338

Latest News

Contact

Get in touch.

Klein Zelman Rothermel Jacobs & Schess LLP
485 Madison Avenue, Suite 1301
New York, New York 10022

We’re here when you need us.